Contact Us

Get In Touch With Us

Fill out all required fields to send a message. We’ll get back to you soon.

* Required

Email contacts:

Board of Directors - BoD@organizationofhope.org

Business Incubator - BusIncubator@organizationofhope.org

CrashPad - CrashPad@organizationofhope.org

Donations - Donations@organizationofhope.org

Events - Events@organizationofhope.org

Information - Info@organizationofhope.org

Operations Manager - OpsMngr@organizationofhope.org

Patrecia Williams - Patrecia.Williams@organizationofhope.org

Pets2Vets - Pets2Vets@organizationofhope.org

Public Relations - PR@organizationofhope.org

Scholarships - Scholarship@organizationofhope.org

Volunteer - Volunteer@organizationofhope.org

 

 

















 


I would like to receive more information regarding what the OOH is doing.

Please contact me regarding volunteer opportunities.






I am interested is Scholarship Awards and would like more information

Please contact me because I have community concerns or recommendations.


Call
Email
Text